Current Events:

Save these 83rd Season Concert dates

September 27, 2015
November 8, 2015
February 28, 2016
April 24, 2016
 

Become a RHS Association Member

The best things in life are free! While our concerts are free, we can't do it without your help!
This project is supported, in part, by the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Los Angeles County Arts Commission.

Experience LA


Information and Music Downloads for RHS Musicians

Rehearsals and concerts are held at the Vic Lopez Auditorium on the Whittier High School Campus unless otherwise noted.

The Auditorium is at the end of Bailey on Whittier Ave, not on Phildelphia which is the official address of Whittier High.


Diagram for rehearsals that may be held in the Band Room

Rehearsal dates for Concert September 27, 2015 at 3:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:30-10 PM
Strings, Monday, September 14, 2015 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert November 8, 2015 at 3:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:30-10 PM Band Room
Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2015 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2015 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Children's Concert & Rehearsal Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 8:00 AM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert February 28, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:30-10 PM
Monday, February 22, 2016 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert April 24, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 7, 2016 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2016 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2016 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016 2:30-5:00 PM