Current Events:

Save these 81st Season Concert dates

September 22, 2013
November 3, 2013
February 9, 2014
May 4, 2014
 

Become a RHS Association Member

The best things in life are free! While our concerts are free, we can't do it without your help!
This project is supported, in part, by the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Los Angeles County Arts Commission.

Experience LA


Information and Music Downloads for RHS Musicians

Rehearsals and concerts are held at the Vic Lopez Auditorium on the Whittier High School Campus unless otherwise noted.

The Auditorium is at the end of Bailey on Whittier Ave, not on Phildelphia which is the official address of Whittier High.


Diagram for rehearsals that may be held in the Band Room

Rehearsal dates for Concert September 22, 2013 at 3:00 PM

Strings - Thursday, September 5, 2013 7:30-10:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2013 7:30-10:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:30-10:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2013 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert November 3, 2013 at 3:00 PM

Strings - Monday, October 21, 2013 7:30-10:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2013 7:30-10:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2013 7:30-10:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2013 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Children's Concert & Rehearsal Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 8:00 AM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert February 9, 2014 at 3:00 PM

Strings - Thursday, January 23, 2014 7:30-10:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2014 7:30-10:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2014 7:30-10:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2014 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert May 4, 2014 at 3:00 PM

Strings - Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:30-10:00 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:30-10:00 PM
Thursday, May 1, 2014 7:30-10:00 PM
Saturday, May 3, 2014 2:30-5:00 PM